This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
7.0
Property location
6.9
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.2
Value
6.5
Reviews
    Megan
    gb
    6.2
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EP
    cy
    4.6
    26 November 2017
    Fair as it was only for a few hours.
    Bathroom broken and leaking also moldy. Poor quality and very used towels and bedding.
    N/A
    angelos
    gr
    5.4
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lampros
    gr
    8.3
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb
    3.8
    2 October 2017
    'student-like' accomoodation, poor value for money
    Sofa uncomfortable (being also a bed), mould in two rooms, no lampshade in bedrom, unpleant aroma in flat, cats fighting and dogs yapping, messy balcony, rusty clothes dryer, linen/towels well used, keys in wrong palce on arrival, internet code instructions wrong
    Internet was good once I contacted owner to access code, breakfast on balcony was pleasant even though balcony was messy
    cy
    10
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kleopas
    cy
    6.7
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yiannis
    cy
    7.5
    9 May 2017
    There is room for improvement.
    Fair maintenance Fair cleaning. Dark entrance at the building's main entrance. No soap holder in the shower.
    Τhe owner responsive to any questions. Good location, Comforable
    Costas
    cy
    6.7
    8 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vilius
    lt
    7.1
    30 January 2017
    Average
    There was full rubish bin in the kitchen and some not nice smell in the appartaments.
    A lot of parking space in the street.
    Edgar
    gb
    7.1
    7 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franz
    cy
    8.5
    27 December 2016
    very recommendable
    DSL Speed is pretty low
    George
    cy
    10
    2 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ekaterina
    ru
    9.6
    19 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    guest
    cy
    2.9
    10 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyriakos
    pl
    7.5
    24 July 2016
    Good place for short stay
    Holes in the walls, A/C next to the bed so I am sick now due to my throat
    Good place, near to city centre, hot water, big veranda, kitchen, comfortable bed, tv, Good wifi
    smokwok
    cy
    7.5
    9 July 2016
    Clean and good value
    Aircon is noisy.
    Very clean and cosy apartment .
    Pantelis
    cy
    7.9
    22 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    th
    8.3
    15 May 2016
    Good value nice French restaurant 3 mins walk away
    Lesley
    gb
    8.1
    12 April 2016
    Self catering convenience
    The shower fitting was broken so had to be hand held but this was no real problem.
    This is a self catering, un-serviced apartment which was exactly what I expected. While not luxurious in any way it exactly fitted my requirements for my stay in Nicosia.
Loading reviews
Close